______  A R O U N D   A R M E N I A   I N   8   D A Y S ______  

When a deeply hidden part of your self wants to see the mountains with a subconscious, instinctive eagerness, wants to run to a smile full of loud ideas and a childish spark in the eyes, shut the doors behind you and come to our country. Here, in the faraway land, many things get lost from the sight…
This tour is a review that will allow you enjoy the most popular places in Armenia. While our cities are all about high concentration of culture and movement, the mountains, monasteries and natural monuments state peace, beauty, the art of observation, and freedom. We provided for the balance of inspiration in the tour. We can select it if this is your second or even third visit to Armenia and you want to see what you’ve missed in the previous trips and leave with emotionally charged words and thought.

???? Day 1
???? Airport – Yerevan
???? 12km

∙ Arrival.
∙ Transfer to the hotel.
∙ Welcome dinner with national dishes – Meeting with the guide.
∙ A walking tour around the downtown.

????Day 4
???? Jermuk-Caravanserai-Sevan-Sevanavank-Dilijan
???? 325km.

∙ Breakfast at the hotel
∙ Departure for Selim Caravanserai, one of valuable stations of the Silk Road in Armenia, which provided a night stop for caravans moving through Armenia to Europe and the East.
∙ The next stop is Lake Sevan. We’ll visit Sevanavank (Sevan monastery), situated on the peninsula of the same name, then we’ll have lunch at a cozy lakeshore restaurant.
∙ After lunch we’ll travel to the city of Dilijan, a mountain balneological resort that you might know from the popular Soviet film “Mimino”. The city preserved beautiful antique houses with carved wooden balconies. We’ll also visit ∙ ∙ Lake Parz before the sightseeing tour.

???? Day 7
???? Gyumri – Lake Arpi National Park – Gyumri – Yerevan
???? 240km
∙ Breakfast at the hotel.
∙ Departure for Lake Arpi National Park. The park features 670 types of vascular plants, including great number of endemics of Caucasus and Armenia, as well as 255 species of vertebrate animals (more than 10 of them are in the IUCN Red List, such as otter, European polecat, Vipera darevskii, etc.). Here live the largest number of Eurasian Jackdaws in the world. The park is the only place for Dalmatian pelican breeding in Armenia, and the only place in the world where you can see Vipera darevskii. We’ll take a walk around the park and rest on the lakeshore.
∙ Lunch.

∙ Trip to Harichavank monastery. 
∙ Return to Yerevan.

 


INFORMATION ABOUT HOTELS

????YEREVAN
???? Hotel 2* – City Center Picnic
???? Hotel 3* – Silachi Hotel
???? Hotel 4* – Tufenkian Historic Yerevan
???? Hotel 5* – Grand Hotel

????GORIS
???? Diana Hotel 4*
????DILIJAN
???? Best Western Paradise Hotel Dilijan 4*
????JERMUK
???? Jermuk Ani Hotel 3*
????YENOQAVAN
???? Apaga Resort
????GYUMRI
???? Villa Kars Hotel 3*

T O U R   P R O G R A M


???? Day 2
???? Yerevan-Khor Virap-Noravank-Areni-Tatev-Goris

???? 315km
∙ Breakfast at the hotel.

∙ Departure for Khor Virap, a monastery fortress. A lovely view on Mount Ararat opens from the heights of monastery’s location, where Gregory the Illuminator, founder of Christianity in Armenia, was kept in prison for 13 years.
∙ Tour to the winemaking village of Areni. In early October the villages hosts a wine festival that gathers winemakers from Armenia and Artsakh. If you arrive in Armenia during the festival, we can change the tour schedule so that you can take part in it. We will also visit Hin Areni wine factory and learn about the process and technology of winemaking step by step. 
∙ Visit to Medieval monastery Noravank, which stands on the terrace of the winding gorge among red cliffs.
∙ 
Lunch.
∙ 
We’ll conclude the day with a visit to the powerful Tatev monastery. We’ll get up to the monastery by the longest aerial tramway in the world, going through 12 full minutes of unforgettable passage above Vorotan, the turbulent mountain river. We’ll take a walk around the village of Tatev, have tea at a cottage, then travel on comfortable vehicles to stay the night at Goris.
∙ 
Dinner

???? Day 5
???? Dilijan- Haghartsin-Lastiver-Yenokavan 

???? 100 km.
∙ Breakfast at the hotel.
∙ Beech woods, steep serpentines of the ridges, Hagartsin monastery (10-13th century) and the legendary walnut tree considered to be the monastery’s contemporary will be our first stop in the tour.
∙ Then we take a short 3km trip through the woods to the river Khachaghbyur. Mysterious caves of the Mezolythic period, a waterfall, formidable rocks and cliffs await us there. Nevertheless, the riverside features a lovely camp where we can rest and eat.
∙ We conclude the day with a trip to Apaga Resort, where Armenia’s adventure park is located. The park offers zip-lines, paraplan, horse riding, rope park, offroad, mountain bycicles, paintball, and a rest zone.
∙ Dinner.
∙ We pass the night at Apaga Resort.
???? Day 8
???? Yerevan-Shopping tour, Free time, Transfer to airport.
???? 20km.


THE TOUR PRICE INCLUDES:

• Accommodation,
• Individual transfers airport-hotel-airport,

• Breakfast

• Comfortable transport for transfers within the tour,
• Welcome dinner,
• Wine tasting,
• Entry tickets,
• Spring water in the transfer transport,
• Tour programme and the map of Armenia
• Taxes.

????Day 3
????Goris-Old Khndzoresk-Zorats Karer-Jermuk
???? 160km
∙ After breakfast at the hotel, we go to the cave town of Old Khndzoresk. It’s hiding in the deeps gorge, where we’ll get by a beautiful suspension bridge.Visit to Zorats Karer, ancient megalithic complex.

∙ Visit to the cave Areni-1. Areni-1 is one of the rare and well-preserved monuments of late Chalcolithic period in Armenia and a proof of the 6000-year-old history of Armenian winemaking. The most ancient footwear was found in Areni-1. The independent expert evaluation by Oxford and the Institute of California discovered that the shoe is 5,500 years old (accuracy of 95.4%) and was made in the period between 3627 and 3377 B.C.  
∙ Departure for resort city of Jermuk.
∙ Lunch.
∙ Walking tour around the city.
∙ Dinner.

???? Day 6
???? Yenoqavan-the village of Molokans (Russian religious minority) – Gyumri
???? 165 km.
∙ Breakfast at the hotel.

∙ The Molokans’ movement spread in Russia in the second half of the 18th century and early 19th century. Their main differences from the Orthodox line are rejection of _, worship of icons and visits to temples. Molokans don’t hold weddings; they condemn consumption of tobacco and alcohol. According to some theories, “Molokans” is a nickname they were given by the Orthodox Christians. It comes from “moloko” – “milk”. According to this version, Molokans consumed milk during fasting, which is prohibited by the Orthodox laws, and for that reason, they were called “milk drinkers” – Molokans.
∙ Departure for the cultural capital of Armenia – Gyumri. 
∙ Short city tour that includes a visit to the old city. Don’t forget to take your cameras – the architecture in Gyumri is exquisite. 
∙ People familiar with old Armenian films will have a good surprise.
∙ Dinner.


❕ Dear guests, we can change the program of the tour if you wish. Please contact us on [email protected]  if you have questions.  We ask to you fill the booking form carefully, as it defines efficiency of your request’s processing. You can also choose at which hotels you want to stay. You can view the hotels, indicate those you like in the Booking form (you can indicate your other wishes in the field of additional services) and we’ll reassess the tour price.

????The tour price is indicated per person for DBL room accommodation.


THE TOUR PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:

• Airticket,
• Medical insurance,
• Hot drinks,
• Lunches and dinners.

City Center Picnic 2*1025 USD
Silachi Hotel 3*1140 USD
Hotel Tufenkian Historic Yerevan 4*1250 USD
Grand Hotel 5*1500 USD
make a reservation

Hotel Reservation In Armenia

______  П А Н О Р А М Н Ы Й   Т У Р______  

Когда на подсознательном, инстинктивном, рефлекторном уровне какая то очень нутряная и личная часть себя рвется в горы, к глубокой, полной громких мыслей улыбке, к по-детски светящимся глазам, запечатайте ставни на всем что приелось — приезжайте к нам… Здесь, издалека, многое теряется из виду!
Этот тур — обзорный, круговой, позволит Вам насладиться всеми наиболее популярными уголками Армении. И, если города — это про высокую концентрацию культуры и движения, то горы, монастыри и природные памятники — про покой, красоту, искусство созерцания и свободу! Баланс воодушевления мы предусмотрели в программе путешествия. Вы можете выбрать этот тур так же, если приезжаете в Армению во 2-ой, 3-ий разы и хотите не только посмотреть все то что не успели ранее,

????День 1
???? Прибытие-трансфер в отель
???? 12 км.
∙ Прибытие

∙ Трансфер в отель.
∙ Приветственный ужин, во время которого будут поданы блюда национальной кухни. Знакомство с гидом.
∙ Пешая обзорная экскурсия по центру города.

???? День 4
???? Джермук-Караван сарай-Севан-Севанаванк-Дилижан
???? 325 км.
∙ Завтрак в отеле

∙ Отправление в Селимский каравансарай — один из ценных сооружений шелкового пути в Армении, который предоставлял ночлег груженым товарами караванам, державшим путь через Армению в Европу и на Восток. 
∙ Следующая остановка озеро Севан. Мы посетим Севанский монастырь, расположенный на одноименном полуострове, затем пообедаем в уютном прибрежном ресторане.
∙ После обеда —  поездка в горноклиматический и бальнеологический курорт – город Дилижан, который вы можете знать благодаря популярному советскому фильму “Мимино”. В городе сохранились красивые старые дома с резными деревянными балконами. Перед обзорной экскурсией по городу мы посетим озеро Парз.
∙ Ужин

???? День 7
???? Гюмри-национальный парк «озеро Арпи»-Аричаванк – Ереван 
???? 240 км.
∙ Завтрак в отеле

∙ Отправление в национальный парк озера Арпи. В парке 670 видов сосудистых растений, включая огромное количество эндемиков Кавказа и Армении, а также 255 видов позвоночных животных (более 10 видов из которых занесенны в Красную Книгу МСОП (выдра, Европейская перевязка, гадюка Даревского и другие)). Здесь самое большое количество армянских галок в мире, единственное место для разведения кудрявого пеликана в Армении и только здесь во всем мире можно встретить гадюку Даревского. Нас ждет прогулка и отдых на берегу озера.
∙ Обед.
∙ Посещение монастыря Аричаванк.
∙ Возвращение в Ереван.
∙ Ужин.


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ОБ ОТЕЛЯХ


???? ЕРЕВАН
???? Отель 2* – Сити Центр Отель Пикник

???? Отель 3* – Силачи Отель
???? Отель 4* – Туфенкян Исторический Ереван
???? Отель 5* – Гранд Отель

????ГОРИС
???? Отель Диана 4*
????ДИЛИЖАН
???? Отель Бест Вестерн  4*
????ДЖЕРМУК
???? Отель Ани 3*
????ЕНОКАВАН
???? Апага Резорт
????ГЮМРИ
???? Отель Вилла Карс 3*

П Р О Г Р А М М А   Т У Р А


???? День 2
???? Ереван-Хор Вирап-Арени-Нораванк-Татев

???? 315 км.
∙ Завтрак в отеле.
∙ Отправление в монастырь-крепость Хор Вирап. С высот монастыря, в темнице которого 13 лет томился основоположник христианства в Армении Григорий просветитель открывается замечательный вид на гору Арарат.
∙ Тур в винодельческую деревню Арени. В деревне, в начале октября проходит фестиваль вина, на который съезжаются виноделы со всей страны и из Арцаха. Если Вы приедете в Армению в дни проведения фестиваля, мы поменяем программу таким образом, чтобы Вы смогли обязательно его посетить. В остальное же время мы посетим винный завод Hin Areni поэтапно познакомимся с процессом изготовления и технологией производства вина.
∙ Посещение средневекового монастыря Нораванк, который расположился на уступе извилистого ущелья среди отвесных красных скал.
∙ Обед.
∙ В завершении путешествий этого дня мы посетим невероятно мощный монастырь Татев. В монастырь мы отправимся по самой длинной в мире канатной дороге, нас ждет 12 минут незабываемого полета над ущельем бурной реки Воротан. Мы прогуляемся по деревне Татев, выпьем чаю в деревенском доме, после чего уже на комфортабельном транспорте отправимся в город Горис для ночлега.

???? День 5
???? Дилижан-Агарцин-Ластивер-Енокаван
???? 100 км.
∙ Завтрак в отеле

∙ Зеленые буковые леса, крутые серпантины горного хребта, монастырь Агарцин (10-13вв.) и легендарное ореховое дерево, которое как говорят является ровесником монастыря – первая остановка в маршруте.
∙ Далее – небольшой 3 километровый поход по лесу к ущелью реки Хачахпюр. Нас ждуи таинственные пещеры эры мезолита, водопад, грозные скалы и отвесное ущелье. В ущелье реки построен уютный лагерь, где мы отдохнем и пообедаем.
∙ Маршрут этого дня закончится отправлением в живописный Апага Резорт – здесь находится экстремально-развлекательный парк в Армении. Услуги парка: зиплайн, параплан, верховая езда, веревочный парк, офф-роуд, горные велосипеды, пейнтбол, зона отдыха.
∙ Ужин
∙ Переночуем в Апага Резорт

???? День 8
???? Ереван-Шопинг тур-Трансфер в аэропорт.
???? 20 км.


В СТОИМОСТЬ ВКЛЮЧЕНО:

• Трансферы аэропорт-отель-аэропорт,
•  Проживание,
•  Завтраки,

•  Транспортное обслуживание тура на комфортабельном транспорте,
•  Приветственный ужин,
•  Дегустация вина,
•  Услуги гида,
•  Входные билеты,
•  Родниковая вода в обслуживающем транспорте,
•  Программа тура и карта Армении,
•  Налоги.

 

???? День 3
???? Татев-Старый Хндзореск-Зорац Карер-Джермук
???? 160 км.
∙ После завтрака в отеле отправление в пещерный город старый Хндзореск. К городу, который раскинулся на склонах глубоко ущелья, ведет замечательной красоты подвесной мост.

∙ Посещение древнего мегалитического комплеска Зорац Карер.
∙ Посещение пещеры птиц
∙ Отправление в город курорт Джермук. 
∙ Обед
∙ Обзорная экскурсия по городу.
∙ Ужин.

????День 6
???? Енокаван-Деревня Молоканов (старорусских) – Гюмри
???? 100 км.
∙ Завтрак в отеле

∙ Течение молокан распространилось на территории страны во второй половине 18-ого начале 19-ого века.Основными религиозными чертами молокан являются отрицание Священного Предания, почитания икон и посещения храмов. В селениях молокан не бывает свадеб, осуждается упортебление табака и алкоголя. По некоторым версиям «молокане» — это прозвище, которое они получили от правослваного народа. Согласно одной из них молокане пили молоко в постные дни, когда прием «скромной пищи» запрещен православными канонами, за что их и прозвали молоканами.
∙ Отправление в культурную столицу Армении – город Гюмри.
∙ Небольшой сити тур по городу, в программе которого предусмотрена прогулка по старому городу. Не забудьте захватить фотоаппарат, архитектура в городе волшебная. А те, кто смотрел старые армянские фильмы  будут приятно удивлены.
∙ Ужин.


❕ Уважаемые гости по Вашему желанию программа тура может быть изменена. По всем вопросам пишите на [email protected].  Пожалуйста внимательно заполняйте форму бронирования, от этого зависит эффективность обработки Вашего запроса. Так же Вы можете самостоятельно выбрать отели,в которых желаете проживать. Для этого просмотрите  отели, укажите интересующие Вас в форме бронирования (в графе дополнительные услуги можете указать также и другие пожелания) и мы сделаем перерасчет тура.
???? Стоимость указана на человека при двухместном проживании.


В СТОИМОСТЬ НЕ ВКЛЮЧЕНО:

• Авиабилет,
• Медицинская страховка,
• Алкогольные напитки,
• Обеды и ужины
Сити Центр Отель Пикник 2*66000 RUS
Силачи Отель 3*75000 RUS
Отель Туфенкян Исторический Ереван 4*82000 RUS
Гранд Отель 5*90000 RUS
бронировать

Бронировние отелей в Армении