_____ R U R A L   S T O R I E S_____ 

Unhurried traveling is a matter of conscious choice and a sign that you need to slow your routine down. This tour ought to become a lull. Unhurried travel restores the right of time, turning its deficiency into abundance. During our tour, your relations with the places of visit will acquire a new form, inspiring you to dive into the everyday life of those whose lands you are traveling. 

???? Day 1
???? Yerevan – Bjni
???? 68km

Immediately after arrival we’ll travel to the village of Bjni, located in river Hrazdan gorge. Here we’ll spend the next 3 nights at a cottage. On Day 1, we’ll have a nice dinner and tea party with the hostess. The cottage is a peaceful place, where we’ll spend joyful time.

???? Day 2
???? Bjni – Garni-Geghard – Bjni
???? 134km

We’ll have delicious country meals from local products for breakfast. Then we’ll learn about everyday life and history of the village. The first mentions of that settlement are dated to the 5th century. The village features Mother of God Church, built in 1031. In the times of Pakhlavuni house, the church became a center of theology and sciences. Local monks translated Plato and Euclid into Armenian. A high point not far from the church bears the walls of once unassailable fortress. Annalists called Bjni “the unassailable residence of gods”, as it was impossible to take by neither attack nor siege. The secret of that resilience was in 3 underground passages that connected the fortress with nearby settlements, which provided the sieged with everything they needed. One of those underground ways began in the church. We’ll also make trips to the pagan temple of Garni and the cave monastery of Geghard after lunch.

???? Day 3
???? Bjni – Sevan – Dilijan – Bjni
????144km

On day 3, we’ll travel to the west and north of Armenia. We’ll see Lake Sevan, the balneological resort town of Dilijan, visit the best local cafes and restaurants. On that day we’ll watch the contrasts of Armenia.

???? Day 4
???? Bjni – Yerevan
????47km
A day from capital resident’s life, or around Yerevan in 24 hours.

???? Day 5
???? Yerevan – Byurakan
????  35km
On day 5, we will travel to a very special place. It’s a house-national theatre, and house-flair. We’ll learn about the village’s everyday life and customs and make small trips. In the evening, national song and dance, shadow theatre and talks about national beliefs await us

???? Day 6
???? Byurakan
???? 0km
We’ll spend the day at the village. A day for quiet, coziness, delicious dishes, and quality time.

???? Day 7
???? Byurakan – Khor-Virap – Areni – Noravank – Tatev
???? 308km
Early in the morning, we’ll travel to the south of Armenia. We will visited the legendary Khor-Virap, winemaking village of Areni, the unique architectural monument Noravank, and finally, in the end of the day we’ll head to Tatev village, which features the monastery of the same name, by the longest ropeway in the world. There we’ll spend the night at a cottage.

???? Day 8
???? Tatev – Zorats Karer – Khndzoresk – Yerevan
???? 339km
Zorats Karer (“stones of warriors” or “stone army” in Armenian) is an ancient Megalithic complex. Khndzoresk is an ethereally beautiful cave town, where you can get by a bridge above a gorge.This is the day for a different Armenia – southern, embracing your conscience with power, clarity, and mists.

???? Day 9
???? Yerevan – shopping tour – transfer to airport
???? 20km

 

THE TOUR PRICE INCLUDES:

• Accommodation,
• Individual transfers airport-hotel-airport,
• Breakfast
• Comfortable transport for transfers within the tour,
• Welcome dinner,
• Wine tasting,
• Entry tickets,
• Spring water in the transfer transport,
• Tour programme and the map of Armenia
• Taxes.

THE TOUR PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:

• Airticket,
• Medical insurance,
• Hot drinks,
• Lunches and dinners.

❕ Dear guests, we can change the program of the tour if you wish. Please contact us on [email protected]  if you have questions.  We ask to you fill the booking form carefully, as it defines efficiency of your request’s processing. You can also choose at which hotels you want to stay. You can view the hotels, indicate those you like in the Booking form (you can indicate your other wishes in the field of additional services) and we’ll reassess the tour price.

????The tour price is indicated per person for DBL room accommodation.

Accomodation: rural cotteges and Silachi Hotel 3* in Yerevan990 USD
make a reservation

Hotel Reservation In Armenia

_____ Д Е Р Е В Е Н С К И Е   И С Т О Р И И_____ 

Путешествия без спешки — это к вопросу о сознательном выборе. Это о том, что лучше замедлить ритм жизни. Само путешествие должно стать передышкой. Неспешное странствие восстанавливает время в правах, превращая его нехватку в изобилие. В ходе наших путешествий Ваши отношения с посещаемыми местами обретут новые формы, вдохновляя Вас глубже вживаться в повседневность народа, по землям которого Вы путешествуете.

День  1
Ереван-Бжни

68 км.

Сразу после прибытия мы отправимся в деревню Бжни, расположенную в ущелье реки Раздан.  Здесь, в деревенском доме мы проведем 3 ночи. В этот день нас ждут ужин, чаепитие с хозяйкой дома, много покоя и атмосферной радости.

День 2
Бжни-Гарни-Гегард-Бжни
134 км.

 Утром нас ждет вкуснейший деревенский завтрак из местных продуктов. После завтрака мы познакомимся с бытом и историей деревни. Сюда мы приехали не случайно.Первые упоминания об этом поселении относятся к 5 веку. В деревне расположена церковь Богородицы, построенная в 1031 году. При князьях из рода Пахлавуни церковь Богородицы стала центром преподавания богословия и развития наук, именно здесь были переведены на армянский труды Платона и Эвклида. Недалеко от церкви, на возвышенности, сохранились стены некогда бывшей неприступной крепости. Летописцы называли Бжни «неприступной обителью богов».Во второй половине дня нас ждут экскурсии в языческий храм Гарни и пещерный монастырь Гегард. 

День 3
Бжни-Севан-Дилижан-Бжни

144 км.

Путь 3-его дня лежит на запад и север Армении, мы увидим высокогорное озеро Севан, бальнеологический город — курорт Дилижан, посетим самые атмосферные местные кафе и рестораны. Это будет день созерцания контрастов Армении.

День 4
Бжни-Ереван
47 км.
1 день из жизни жителя столицы или увидеть Ереван за 24 часа .

День 5
Ереван-Бюракан
35 км.
На пятый день мы отправимся в особенный дом. Дом-народный театр, дом-колорит. Мы познакомимся с бытом и традициями деревни, совершим небольшие походы. Вечером будут народные песни, танцы, театр теней, беседы о народных верованиях.

День 6
Бюракан
0 км.
Этот день мы проведем в деревне, это будет тихий день уюта, вкусностей, и особенных занятий

День 7
Бюракан-Хор Вирап-Арени-Нораванк-Татев
308 км.
Рано утром мы отправимся в путь на юг Армении. Посетим легендарный Хор-Вирап, винодельческую деревню Арени, уникальной архитектуры Нораванк и наконец к концу дня по самой высокой канатной дороге мира поднимемся в деревню Татев, где расположен одноименный монастырь. Именно здесь мы и заночуем в деревенском доме.

День 8
Татев-Зорац Карер-Хндзореск-Ереван
339 км.
Зорац Карер ( камни воинов, каменное войско букв. пер.) — древний мегалитический комплекс. Хндзореск — невероятной красоты пещерный город, к которому ведет застывший над ущельем подвесной мост.Это день совсем другой Армении. Южной, неприступной, обволакивающей сознание своей мощью и простотой. и туманами.

День 9
Ереван-шопинг тур-трансфер в аэропорт
20 км.

В СТОИМОСТЬ ВКЛЮЧЕНО:

• Трансферы аэропорт-отель-аэропорт,
•  Проживание,
•  Завтраки,

•  Транспортное обслуживание тура на комфортабельном транспорте,
•  Приветственный ужин,
•  Дегустация вина,
•  Услуги гида,
•  Входные билеты,
•  Родниковая вода в обслуживающем транспорте,
•  Программа тура и карта Армении,
•  Налоги.

В СТОИМОСТЬ НЕ ВКЛЮЧЕНО:

• Авиабилет,
• Медицинская страховка,
• Алкогольные напитки,
• Обеды и ужины

❕ Уважаемые гости по Вашему желанию программа тура может быть изменена. По всем вопросам пишите на [email protected].  Пожалуйста внимательно заполняйте форму бронирования, от этого зависит эффективность обработки Вашего запроса. Так же Вы можете самостоятельно выбрать отели,в которых желаете проживать. Для этого просмотрите  отели, укажите интересующие Вас в форме бронирования (в графе дополнительные услуги можете указать также и другие пожелания) и мы сделаем перерасчет тура.
Стоимость указана на человека при двухместном проживании.

Проживание в деревенских домах и отеле Силачи 3* в Ереване62500 RUS
бронировать

Бронировние отелей в Армении